Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pupillo's Wicked Chicken Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pupillo's Wicked Chicken Cafe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pupillo's Wicked Chicken Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

P 9 days ago

Wicked Deviled Eggs

The Deviled Eggs are the best I've tasted anywhere!!! Each of them are sitting on a dill pickle slice, with a piece of bacon, but the Nashville hot sauce takes them to another level!! They have a sweet heat not to spicy. My new favorite food!!!!!

Jack 19 days ago

Hungry Man

The food was excellent. I ordered my eggs over easy and they came out perfect. The bacon was nice and crispy.

Donna M 2 months ago

Biscuits and Gravy

The biscuits and gravy are what I would call a full half order. The entire dish was perfect. Just like grandma made back in the day. 5 out of 5 stars! I will be back! The atmosphere is gorgeous. The staff is welcoming.

Pamela 4 months ago

Hash Browns

I had eggs Benedict on puff pastry served with hash browns. Can't say enough about how delicious the Benedict was and the hash browns were crispy, tasty and NOT oily. Will definitely order again.

Elaine Dunn 6 months ago

Create Your Own Omelet

Better than fine dining restaurants. Quality & service beyond expectations. This restaurant deserves more than 5 stars!

Ross 10 days ago

Wicked Hot Burger

The burger was great - spicy but not too spicy.

Jacqueline 21 days ago

Create Your Own Omelet

We started out the New Year with a delicious breakfast at the Wicked Chicken Cafe! The service was friendly as usual and the food was delightful! Our Omelets were so fresh and cooked exactly as we ordered. The coffee was freshly brewed and refilled several times for us. It was a perfect way to get the New Year started out right!

Mary 3 months ago

Brioche French Toast

We love this place! Haven't had anything but delicious, its our go to for breakfast

Karen 5 months ago

Create Your Own Omelet

Very tasty and generous portion. Sausage gravy was a bit too thick but other than that everything was delicious. Bri was very busy but took good care of us.